Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Wednesday, November 26, 2008


Rex Mundi #15 Back Cover

Rex Mundi Back cover for issue 16.
Isabelle entering a dark tunnel and making magic light with her hand.

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Flash Sketch!

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Rex Mundi #15 page 13, pages 13 are always fun, I dont know why...
here is a step by step of how I produce a page.

Friday, July 18, 2008


Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Everything's so dark....dark....dark...

This si a style I always wanted to try but never got the chance, here is my first try at it.

Thursday, June 19, 2008

Hulk and Superman sketches.

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Rex Mundi #14, page 15, Pencils and colors by me, this one took a while but I think is was worth the effort. I hope it shows.

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Rex Mundi issue #14 pencils
this is the final arc of Rex Mundi, issue 14 is where the end begins, we're only 6 issues until the end of Rex!

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Rainbow Maker.

I entered a new Radiohead video Contest. I don't have high expectations on this one due to the fact that I started late on it, the competition is high, I haven't touched an animation program or made an animation in 6 years and I also "burned" my Radiohead luck with the last competition I won.
Having said that, it was a pleasure doing it, to do something different for a change and with out any pressure and just for myself was awesome, working on a great Radiohead song that I love wasn't bad either.
here is the link to it.
hope you like it.

Thursday, March 13, 2008

Rex Mundi #12, pencilled pages.

Monday, February 04, 2008

Rex Mundi #10 Cover.
damn! I havent post anything in like 8 months or so, anyway I was very Busy, I got married to my wonderful wife Laura and I also moved to a new place.
here is a cover based on Indiana Jones and the temple of doom.